Nexleaf Analytics is a nonprofit technology company with a unique bottom-up approach for bringing data-driven impact to public health and climate change interventions in low- and middle-income countries. Our diverse team of computer scientists, software engineers, mechanical engineers, data scientists, public health experts, environmental advocates, and field managers design and deploy technology to ensure sustainable impact.

Meet the team, Board of Directors, and Advisory Board.


Nithya Ramanathan
CEO & Co-Founder
Martin Lukac
CTO & Co-Founder
Matt Saarima
Director of Finance
Jennifer Dai
Head of People and Talent
Tara Ramanathan
Program Director, Clean Energy
Shahrzad Yavari
Program Director, Cold Chain
Marym Mohammady
Program Manager, NICU
Megan Bomba
Project Manager, Clean Cooking
Erin Ross
Data Project Manager & Senior Writer
Jesse Ross
Data Scientist
Emily Conant
Associate Data Scientist
Sally Embrey
Vaccine Science Program Manager
Nishanth Nagavelli
Technical Project Manager
Lucas Howell
Senior Software Enginner
Terence Honles
Principal Software Engineer
Aayush Khanna
Frontend Developer
Terry Chern
Software Engineer
Jennifer Zoffada
Technical Operations Analyst
Kripa Guha
Finance & Operations Associate
Natalie Evans
Strategic Partnerships and Fundraising Manager
Denisse Ruiz
Communications Strategist
Anita Sircar
Project Manager, India
Sushanta Pradhan
Senior Project Coordinator, Clean Cooking
Suvendu Giri
Field Coordinator, Odisha
Rejesh Bose
Project Coordinator
Ashish Kushwaha
Technical Engineer
Rotimi Olatunji
Project Coordinator, Nigeria
Hosea Kintu
Project and Data Manager, Tanzania
Tarang Arya
Android Developer
Naseem Mohd
Field Coordinator, Western India
Caroline Kania
Project Coordinator, Kenya
Anurag Mishra
Logistics Coordinator
Mohit Vekaria
Senior Hardware Engineer

Board of Directors

Radhika Malpani
Board Chair
Senior Director, Engineering, Google
Anish Aswani
Managing Director, Florac
Thomas Lee
Founder, Community Partners International
Martin Lukac
CTO and Co-Founder, Nexleaf Analytics
Nithya Ramanathan
CEO and Co-Founder, Nexleaf Analytics
Asher Waldfogel
Serial Entrepreneur

Advisory Board

John Dawson
Catherine Devereux
Emerging Technology Business Development Leader, Sales Operations, Advisor
Deborah Estrin
Associate Dean and Professor, Cornell Tech
Ben Fliegel
Associate, Reed Smith
Jim Fruchterman
Founder and CEO, Tech Matters
Lakshmi Karan
Co-Founder, Future Frontiers Institute
Frank Nagle
Assistant Professor, Harvard Business School
Doug Smith
Associate, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Ryan Vinyard
David Watson
Chief Architect, Embark Trucks
Vinitha Watson
Founder, Zoo Labs